Trustees & Executive Officers

The Board of Trustees for the Greater London Fund for the Blind are experts in their chosen professional fields.

Our current Executive Officers and Trustees are listed below.

Ms Anna Tylor, Chair 

Mr Raj Mehta, Member Trustee 

Mr Harry Harris, Independent Trustee 

Mr Keith Felton, Independent Trustee 

Mr Charles Colquhoun, Honorary Treasurer 

Mr Daniel Stuart-Smith, Independent Trustee 

Mr James Matthews, Independent Trustee

Mrs Sharon Petrie, Independent Trustee

Mr Leigh Daynes, Chief Executive a.i.


Board Resignations 

Mr Frans Pettinga, resigned July 2017


GLFB logo in full colour

Greater London Fund for the Blind charity logo