Trustees & Executive Officers

The Board of Trustees for the Greater London Fund for the Blind are experts in their chosen     professional fields.

Our current Executive Officers and Trustees are listed below.

Ms Anna Tylor, Chair

Mr Raj Mehta, Member Trustee

Mr Frans Pettinga, Independent Trustee

Mr Harry Harris, Independent Trustee

Mr Keith Felton, Independent Trustee

Charles Colquhoun, Honorary Treasurer

Daniel Stuart-Smith, Independent Trustee

Mr R E (Cass) Edwards, CEO

Board Resignations 

Mr Jazz Matharu, retired December 2016

Mr John Sharman, retired December 2016

GLFB logo in full colour